Nominee Certificate

Nominee Reception

Travel Info


Indie Artist Summit

SKärholmen, Stockholm, Sweden

Album: "Dare To Be Happy" (Rock)

Producer: Marina Ammouri
1. Fill Your Heart with Love, 2. Monster Of Your Own Creation, 3. Starlight-Metal Version, 4. Dare to Be Happy, 5. Manipulation, 6. Bad Illusion, 7. Not Anymore, 8. More Than Everything

Big Mess
Palos Verdes, CA

Album: "I Am American" (Alternative)
Producers:  Chad Carrier and Jeff Moleski
Whisky Dick, Tickin In My Head, DMV, I Won't Take It, I Am American, Jesus Made Me Pretty, Dawg Gone Fine, Sedated, Beat Down

Kathryn Cloward
San Diego, CA

Album: "Ripple Love" (Country)

Producer: Jeff Berkley
Ripple Love Dark Cloud Honesty What I'm Here to Do You Inspire Me I Held His Hand Forever Warrior Woman She Flew

Kathryn the Grape
San Diego, CA

Album: "We're All In This Together" (Childrens)
Producer: Jeff Berkley
We're All In This Together I Am Happy Being Me M.A.G.I.C.A.L. Shine Shine Shine Free Free Free to Fly Nervous Bubbles Just Be In The Flow Loving Kindness

Tre Principesse
Green Bay, WI

Album: "Tre Principesse ~ Getting To Know You " (Classical)
Producers:   Marc Golde/Rock Garden Studio,  Stacy Hogan/A Writers Paradise
L' Amore Che Ho /The Power Of Love Amigos Para Siempre I'll Get Over You The Prayer Unexpected Song Always On My Mind Broadway Medley Carrickfergus 

Danae Xanthe Vlasse
Winnetka, CA
Album: "Trilogies" (Classical)
Producer:  Danaë Xanthe Vlasse
Fantaisie #1 "Night Without Sleep" Fantaisie #2 "Swansong" Fantaisie #3 "Elegie" Nocturne #1 Nocturne #2 Prelude #1 Prelude #2 Prelude #3

Blind Lemon Pledge
San Francisco, CA
Album: "Evangeline" (Blues)

Producer:  James Byfield

01 Buley’s Farm 02 Brimstone Joe 03 Midnight Assignation 04 Go Jump the Willie 05 Ham and Eggs 06 How Can I Love You 07 You Had Me at Goodbye 08 Evangeline 

Odessa, MO
Album: "STEPPING STONe" (Easy Listening)

Producer:  Ahwatukee Productions
In Me a Reflection, Oh Grandfather I Call, Hear Them, Red Bird Gets Color, Listen to the Dark, Reaching 2043

Tania Stavreva
New York, NY

Album: "Rhythmic Movement" (Classical)
Producer:  Ron Saint Germain
Track 1. Rhythmic Movement by Tania Stavreva Track 3. Mouvement Rythmique, Op. 37, No. 6 by Pancho Vladigerov Track 6. Danza del Gaucho Matrero, from Danzas Argentinas, Op.2 by Alberto Ginastera Track 9. Jazz Concert Etude Toccatina, Op. 40, No. 3 by Nikolai Kapustin Track 10. The Dark Side of the Sun by Tania Stavreva Track 11. White Lies For Lomax by Mason Bates Track 13. "Dilmano, Dilbero" Variations on a Bulgarian Folk Song, Op. 2 by Alexander Vladigerov Track 14. Ritmico y Distorsionado by Alberto Ginastera, with guest artist Will Calhoun on drums

Frank Piombo
Verona, NJ
Album: "Keep It Movin'" (Jazz)
Producers: Frank Piombo, Joey Arminio, Tom Jacobsen
Keep It Movin', Al dente(Tino's Theme), Sunset Beach, Middle Of The Night, Rush Hour Funk, Sogno D'Amore, Easin' Up (Remix), Keep It Movin' (Vocal)

Album of the Year Nominees