List of Nominees

Order Duplicate Awards & Awards Shipping

Trophy Shipping

Online Indie Artist Summit

E-Certificates & Badges

Nomination Certificates

Best of the Year Winners 

President’s Award

Sam Hankins

Best Male Emerging Artist of the Year 

Isiah Palmer

Best Female Emerging Artist of the Year 

Kristi Jacques

Best Emerging Songwriter of the Year

Denise Miller

Indie Music Hall Of Fame Inductees

Sophia Agranovich

Steven Buckner
Kim Cameron
Anika Evans
Russ Hewitt
Judith Miller

Demo of the Year

“The Sweetest Thing”

Best New Male Artist of the Year

Matt VanFossen

Best New Female Artist of the Year

Vicktoria Miller

Best New Band of the Year

Omega Theory

Video of the Year 

Sean Reyes
“Won't (W.T.D.)”

Songwriter of the Year

Vicktoria Miller

Producer of the Year

Darlene Koldenhoven

Recording of the Year

Sangeeta Kaur

Song of the Year 

Kitt Wakeley
“The Storm”

Band of the Year

Orchestra Fuego

Album of the Year

Album: “Aurora” (New Age)
Artist: Sangeeta Kaur
Producers: Shridhar Solanki, Sangeeta Kaur, Duy Tran,

Van Anh Nguyen, Mark Olsen

Artist of the Year

Suzanne Grzanna

Nominee Certificate

Duplicate Trophies